Centre for Professional Studies Course Calendar

Course Schedule
COURSE NAME START DATE APPROX END DATE
Project Management for the Construction Professional Monday, January 15, 2024 Wednesday, March 20, 2024
Supervisory Management Monday, January 15, 2024 Monday, March 18, 2024
Event Planning & Marketing Monday, January 29, 2024 Monday, March 4, 2024
The Basics of Occupational Safety & Health (TBOSH) M/T Monday, January 29, 2024 Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Social Media Management Thursday, February 1, 2024 Thursday, February 1, 2024
Fundamentals in Petroleum Technology Monday, February 5, 2024 Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Fundamentals of Oil & Gas Safety Exploration Monday, February 5, 2024 Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Human Resources & Talent Management (SHRM Certified) Monday, February 5, 2024 Monday, April 8, 2024
Logistics & Supply Chain Management Monday, February 5, 2024 Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Certificate in Customer Service Tuesday, February 6, 2024 TBA
Procurement Fraud Thursday, February 8, 2024 Thursday, March 7, 2024
Certified Associate in Project Management Saturday, February 10, 2024 Saturday, April 13, 2024
NEBOSH National General Certificate Monday, February 12, 2024 Monday, May 27, 2024
Project Management Professional Saturday, February 17, 2024 Saturday, April 13, 2024
Facilities Management for Professionals Monday, February 19, 2024 Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Principles of Procurement & Supply Tuesday, February 27, 2024 Tuesday, March 26, 2024